iPhone 6 2017 Late Review – Is It Still Worth Buying?

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

iPhone 6 2017 Late Review – Is It Still Worth Buying?
Buy iPhone 6 space grey 16gb (India): http://amzn.to/2ouGahV
Buy iPhone 6 space grey 32gb (India): http://amzn.to/2nJcM7o

Should I buy iPhone 6 in 2017? and Is iPhone 6 still worth buying? This is a iPhone 6 2017 Late review will try to answer all your questions. If you are still confused or need help to decide if you should buy an iPhone 6 in 2017 and if it offers enough value for you at a lower price this video is for you. Hope you like it. Enjoy!

If you are looking for a smartphone that offers the best of both, the aesthetic looks and efficient performance, the Apple iPhone 6 is a great choice. This Smartphone brings to you a seamless mobile operating system, the iOS 9. The OS provides a perfect platform to iPhone 6 to optimize its vast range of applications. The iOS 9 brings with it useful features such as AirPlay, AirDrop, Control Centre, HomeKit, Siri, iCloud, Night Shift, Spotlight Search, etc. which further simplify the working of apps. Apple’s iPhone 6 has built-in M8 motion coprocessor and 64-bit architecture A8 chip which help in smoother and faster processing of the phone.

Display:
Enjoy larger and brighter display with the 4.7-inch Retina HD Display of the iPhone 6 by Apple. The screen has IPS (In-plane Switching) technology which refines the display quality of the viewed content. The Retina HD display ensures that you can experience wide viewing angles and accurately aligned crystals. The resolution of 1334 x 750 pixels further enhances the quality of images, pictures and videos etc.

Camera and Video:
The Smartphone from the Apple iPhone family brings with it an iSight camera of 8MP and FaceTime HD camera of 1.2MP, together with Focus Pixels. The Flash that is in-built in the 8 megapixel camera has 2 LEDs one of which is ‘white’ and the other is ‘amber’. This combination is known as ‘True Tone’. Other features that support the two high-end cameras of Apple iPhone 6 are Auto Focus, Hybrid IR filter, Face Detection, Burst Mode, Exposure Control and Timer Mode. This phone provides you with HD video recording as well at 1080p (60 fps). It can also record slow motion videos at 240 fps. There is also the 3x zoom facility in the video recorder. You can now record crystal clear elements of the rain drops or capture the motion of fishes swimming in a river, with this advanced video recording feature.

Battery:
Despite being superbly thin, the lithium ion battery provided with the Apple iPhone 6 is a powerhouse in itself. The sturdy battery ensures that you can stay entertained with your Smartphone for extended hours.

iPhone 6 Full Specification:
* 4.7-inch (diagonal) Retina HD display with 1334-by-750 resolution
* A8 chip with M8 motion coprocessor
* 8-megapixel iSight camera with Focus Pixels and True Tone flash
* 1080p HD video recording at 60 fps and slo-mo video recording at 240 fps
* FaceTime HD camera, Built-in rechargeable lithium-ion battery

If you like this iPhone 6 2017 Review video Please Like, Share and Subscribe! Stay tuned guys for more News, Reviews and Unboxing videos. If you have any questions or queries drop them in comments section below.

Subscribe to our channel: https://goo.gl/Nm2cgi

Participate in our Xiaomi Redmi 4A Giveaway Contest
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-POIVEtkPY

Watch iPhone 5s Unboxing:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2JK8cif-VzE

Watch iPhone 5s 2017 Late Review:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFoKF4D9l4U

Watch iPhone 6 Unboxing:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJOn7e6zPM8

Watch iPhone 7 Plus Unboxing:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_lBZvwbGtDw

Watch Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Unboxing:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_yKE-vGIVXU

Watch Xiaomi Redmi 3s Unboxing:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ZP0WI7VnzI

Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U9_uKb9zSdY

should I buy iphone 6 in 2017?
should i buy iphone 6 in 2017?
should i buy iphone 6 2017
should i buy iphone 6
should i buy iphone 6 in 2017
should i buy and iphone 6 in 2017?
iphone 6
buy iphone 2017?
buy iphone 6 2017?
iphone 6 worth in 2017?
iphone 6 in 2017
buy 6 2017
iPhone 6 2017 review
iPhone 6 late review
phone review
iphone 6 review
iphone 6 16bg Review
iphone 6 16gb
iphone 6 16 gb space grey
iphone 6 16 gb space grey review
iphone 6 space grey review
iphone 6
iphone 6 2017
apple iphone 6
apple iphone 6 reivew
apple iphone 6 in 2017
apple iphone 6 2017 reivew
Is it still worth buying
should you buy?
iphone 2017
late review
review

Comments

Gadget Gig says:

Hey Guys! Do not forget to participate in our Redmi 4A Giveaway Contest!


Surya R says:

I tink it is Fack

Surya R says:

we can bay in Amazon know

Aakash Ramesh says:

A comparison with iPhone SE please..!

Thunder beast says:

Well detailed review, thanks. 💜

Technology MFIB says:

there is no 32gb of iphone6

Ayush Salvi says:

Dropped an awesome video again! #gadgetgigerforever 😎✌

Akashi Seijuro says:

I just received mine today and may I ask if I should update it to iOS 10.3 because its running 10 .0.2?

Dan Tom says:

Hi sir, Online buying is safe? Some of them were said that there is scratches . Is it safe?? which is the best online shop??! can you help me..

Arkendu Saha says:

its worth buying

Tejas Ramanan says:

best review

Hrishikesh S says:

Great review guys , but next time you do the speed comparison , use 3rd party apps as most of the iphones open and close the pre-installed apps pretty fast 👊🏻

Bhara Z says:

it still a good phone in 2017

Priya Dewan says:

Awesome video👌keep it up guys😊

himanshu Jain123456 says:

hey i rqst u too giveaway this

Comments are disabled for this post.